3 more dayss ;)

Yo people!!

Sorry I haven’t been posting :/, there isn’t much to blog about anyway. And wordpress keeps hanging on me for some reason. Psh.

ANYWAY, only 3 days left of school before the march holidays!!!!!!! 8) Can’t wait!! Gonna earn some bucksss hehe. It’s gonna be a busy busy week.

Today was crazy. Went to Huishi’s house with jieyi and amanda to watch movies and be pigs. Ate crazy amounts of grapes, chocolate, and biscuits. Yummmehhh~ Watched Music & Lyrics and Black Swan. Hahaha black swan was @.@ Oh did i mention? I lost my phone -_-

But some kind soul returned it to the bus interchange for me ^^ Whoever you are, I love you srsly.

Here’s how it happened~ Alighted at Roxy sq without realising my phone slipped out of my pocket, then realised my phone wasnt with me and raaaaaaaaaaaaan after the bus after stupidly lagging for awhile. Didn’t manage to catch it (walao why I so slowww) but got the car plate no. I  srsly looked like some crazy zhabor running for my life and when i was screaming for the the bus to stop, everyone just looked at me LOL. Then called SBS 1000000000 times before they picked up and then after calling Kent Ridge and Tampines interchange 1000 times, I realised SBS was no help at all. Boo!!!! So I decided to call my phone to try my luck and this super kind malay uncle picked up the call!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He told me he’ll pass my phone to the bus driver and then i stupidly hung up without getting any identification. And after that first call, no one else picked up any calls (to my phone btw) for the next 4 hours.. and

YOU CAN IMAGINE ALL THE CHAOS IN MY MIND, IN MY MUM’S MIND, IN MY DAD’S MIND DURING THOSE 4 HOURS.

Srsly panicked like helllll. And then VANESSA (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3 LOVE YOU) decided to call me for some reason and the tampines lost and found counter dude picked up and told her to tell me to go to tamp interchange to collect it. AND YAY YAY YAY I GOT IT BACK. Hehehe!

OHYA MY MUM DECIDED TO PLAY THE GUILT GAME WITH MY SAVIOUR. When i got back my phone i looked through all my messages and then saw this:

“Pa looking for you leh! Wat time u come home?”
“Why dun wan reply me? Wth are you now?”
“Pa say you come back he will whack you. Can you faster col me leh”
“Hi my daughter handphone wif you.”
How much I pay you to return her phone.
She crying aldy.”

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOOK AT HOW EXTREME IT GOT TOWARDS THE END LOL. MY MUM IS SUPER CUTE. And then I told her my phone had the passcode lock thingy and she went like -_____________-. Heehee.

Anyway thanks jieyi amanda and huishi for letting me use your phones :-) Love ya!!!!!!

Conclusion: I’m a dumbass!!!!!! :(
Argh belle please be smarter go suck on some nerd’s brain or something.

It’s 3 and i’m still awake. Hahaha tmrw will be helllllll.

Love,
Clarabelle

Random pix:)

I have anger issues.. :( Sigh. Stay calm stay calm stay calm

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment