Piakpiak!!

YO:) short post today~

Awesome day tday~ :) But i think huishi passsed me her flu SUCKER!!

Laughed so hard i grew absssss. Gook’s finding his dignity HAHAHAHAHA. Eyebrowwss. I LOVE GERMS LA HAHA. Omg today’s srsly awesome <3 <3 <3

Got gang raped by vanessa, germs, jieyi, amanda and cheryl I HATE THEM SRSLY :( MADE ME DROOL ON THE FLOOR UNGLAM SHIT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Tried to unhook my bra no fairrrrrrrrrrr why am i always bullied? :( I GO CRY. Hahhahaha I’m gonna get revenge tmr >)

I hate you cheryl ngieng!!!!! :( ahahah jk luv u~ :) esp your boobies. (I am not a lesbian tyvm)

Went to macs after school and played poker~~ I love poker its so addictive!! And i’m gonna master bridge so that i can trash people hehe.

K gtg:) Cya~~

Oh yeah who’s birthday is it tomorrow??????????? I FORGOT :(((((((

This entry was posted in School, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment